Skip to content

My long lost bloggy

September 7, 2012

Wow mum did find my bloggy. So I going to writ in it πŸ˜€

Well is been a long time frum when I last wrote. I has a sibfur Archie who be well a permanent fixture I finks afta a whole year ob libing here Bol he be good now but it took sum settling in. He did want to play wrestle mania all da time :/ so I gots to has a no Archie’s allowed castle, was really just a crate wif a blankie but it did keep him out Bol.

We has moved to da beach & 150 meters away is da dog off lead park. It has swampy mud in it which mum says smells revolting but I just love.

We has also been helping out a rescue group called Starting Over Dog Rescue & we has fostered sum gawjus pups but also we do drive da pups to DES foster famblys too. I quite like meeting dem but Archie just loves it & has played & played & played sum more wif our last two fosters Tilly & Milly, dks be good fur I can snooze in peace den.

Um dis be about all I has fort ob to woof about so I leave it now πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

