Skip to content

Update: good news & good friends

October 7, 2015

So I got a call & they have agreed to reduce the amount owning by 30%. After a friend made a large contribution today & I paid all of my austudy in that leaves $624.47 to be paid.

They have also said that I need to pick up Charlotte and Archie by Friday or Monday at the latest. Which is great but we have no where to go.

So I will be trying all the support agencies to see what can be done. I don’t want to discussĀ it but it is not possible for me to stay any longer at my parents & I am writing this & then packing up.

I hope I can sell more of the listed things on gumtree but I will look at other options to raise the money as well.

Thank you for all your support.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

